Tags

, , ,

I don’t know about those of you in the Northern Hemisphere, but here in New Zealand at the bottom of the world we are beginning the end.

I am getting ready for my two final exams, followed by 30 days of writing like a maniac for NaNoWriMo. Most of excitingly I am moving house for the first time in 3 years. For the first time in 3 years I am going to have a space to call my own! A small space, but a space nonetheless.
So October is Final exams, November is NaNoWriMo, and December is pack and move – the beginning of the end. If I am really lucky I will get the house that I am looking at too.

I have plans for starting a Non-fiction book in the new year, it will be a year (or more) in the making. I can but hope that it works.

I am growing myself vintage – and the wardrobe will be the LAST thing to get hit by the vintage overhaul [and the most expensive]. I hope that you will join me along this journey of personal growth.

Now is the time for [slow and methodical] action!

