Tags

, , ,

If so it’s time to get prepping! September is only a week away, leaving you only two months to get ready for November 1st.

Have you got a theme, plan, plot, characters? Anything?

I have a plan, unfortunately it does not involve one of my open novels. I am playing with something far quirkier, but if it fails I will have novels to fall back on so at least there’s that.

My local Wrimos should look to their NaNomail starting the first week of October, but I will have most of the plans sorted by then – just the way it is this year. We also have an additional Write-in on the cards this year, organised by LitSoc and running throughout the academic year on Monday nights at 6pm in Governor’s cafe on George St. Don’t forget to buy a coffee.

Pantsers please stand by for further updates.

