Tags

, , , , , ,

So NaNo in 7 days and counting… I feel like now would be the worst possible time to totally change out my novel… but I’m gonna.

I’m not feeling my previously planned novel. So I think that I’m going to go with the Legacy idea. It’s going to be my legacy, in a manner of speaking.

I’m going to tell the stories of my family, and history, of my friends. And frankly if I weren’t to call it Legacy, I’d have to call it Food is Love. Or maybe, just maybe, it’s both… Legacy: Food is Love.

So my deepest and sincerest apologies to those that were hoping to read some Sci-Fi, I’m just not ready; and I don’t have time.
So much to do, and so very little time.

This one won’t be going up on Wattpad.com, you’ll just have to wait and see if it deserves publishing, who knows I might even use my real name.

